In the case of Google Drive, all the deleted files first find their space in the Trash section of the service and after a set time period, those files are automatically deleted. From the same place, users can also restore the deleted files. Want to know how, read on.
- 30 most-valuable technology brands in the world
- Indian Army ‘bans’ 89 apps, Instagram launches TikTok rival, Dell’s new premium laptops and more