TAIPA calls for implementation of network roll out rules notified 3 years ago

Out of the remaining states and UTs, Delhi, West Bengal, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Chandigarh, Gujarat, Chhattisgarh, Kerala, Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Puducherry, Sikkim, J&K, Ladakh and Mizoram are in discussions for formulating their RoW policies, Taipa said in a statement.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!