How to send disappearing photos and videos on Instagram



Instagram automatically deletes the media file shared by someone as disappearing. Once the receiver opens the disappearing photo or video, it will no longer be visible in their inbox unless the sender has enabled the replay feature for the message.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!