Google to allow users to delete last 15 minutes of browsing activity, add lock to photos on Android phones



At its Google I/O 2021, Google has announced a ton of new safety controls that it is rolling out across its platforms. The company will add a new option — called quick delete — that allows users to delete the last 15 minutes of their Search history with a single tap from the Google Account Menu.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Pin System