Instagram also offers users the option to add specific followers or friends to their close friends list. You can make a list of your close friends and only tell those people about your story. When you add or remove someone from your list, they won’t receive a notification.
- How to delete your Snapchat account
- A look in the Registry reveals if your PC is compatible with Windows 11 version 22H2